A A A

Find a Banker

 

Nebraska

 

Missouri

 

Dan Kramer
118 East State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
(402) 925-5200
Daniel.Kramer@greatwesternbank.com

Donna Belgum
118 East State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
(402) 925-5200
Donna.Belgum@greatwesternbank.com

Kirk Cisler
330 East Douglas
O'Neil, NE 68763   
(402) 336-2261   
Kirk.Cisler@greatwesternbank.com

Jim Rabe
330 East Douglas
O'Neil, NE 68763   
(402) 336-2261
Jim.Rabe@greatwesternbank.com

 

Ron Reidlinger
224 W Wood St 
Albany, MO 64402
(660) 726-4000       
Ron.Reidlinger@greatwesternbank.com

Kevin Harding
224 West Wood St.
Albany, MO 64402
(660) 726-4000
Kevin.Harding@greatwesternbank.com

       
 

Iowa

 

South Dakota

 

Kim Greenland
100 East South St.
My. Ayr, Iowa 50854
(641) 4643331
Kim.Greenland@greatwesternbank.com

John Hamilton
201 North Main St,  P.O.Box 171
Chariton, IA 50049
(641) 774-5156
John.Hamilton@greatwesternbank.com

Marston McGwin
309 East Jefferson St.
Corydon, IA 50060
(641) 872-1208
Marston.McGwin@greatwesternbank.com

Heather Hitt
206 Broad St.
Humeston, IA 50123
(641) 877-2343
Heather.Hitt@greatwesternbank.com

John Henderson
111 North Main St, P.O. Box 171
Leon, IA 50144
(641) 446-7500
John.Henderson@greatwesternbank.com

 

Rich Bures
119 6th Avenue South East
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605) 229-2634
Richard.Bures@greatwesternbank.com

Carson Pringle
101 East King Street
Chamberlain, SD 57325
(605) 734-6531
Carson.Pringle@greatwesternbank.com

Norm Kostbooth
111 North East Street
Gettysburg, SD 57442
(605) 765-2491
Norm.Kostboth@greatwesternbank.com

Floyd Rummel
5301 North Egan Avenue
Madison, SD
(605) 256-6532
Floyd.Rummel@greatwesternbank.com

Alan Serfling
5301 North Egan Avenue
Madison, SD
(605) 256-6532
Alan.Serfling@greatwesternbank.com

Gary Bubbers
217 Main Street
McIntosh, SD 57641
(605) 273-4501
Gary.Bubbers@greatwesternbank.com

Thomas Goetz
302 S Main Street, PO Box 550
Milbank, SD
605-432-1500
Tom.Goetz@greatwesternbank.com

RJ Rieger
302 S Main Street, PO Box 550
Milbank, SD
605-432-1500
RJ.Rieger@greatwesternbank.com

Mick Twiss
106 East 7th Avenue
Redfield, SD 57649
(605) 472-2200
Michael.Twiss@greatwesternbank.com

Rodney Krantz
5000 S Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 782-0557    
Rodney.Krantz@greatwesternbank.com

Gary Mack
35 1st Avenue North East
Watertown, SD 57201
(605) 886-8401
Gary.Mack@greatwesternbank.com

Jane Schneider    
1301 Main Street 
Webster, SD 57274   
(605) 345-4671
Jane.Schneider@greatwesternbank.com