A A A

Find an Ag Banker

ArizonaColoradoIowaKansasNebraska South Dakota

 

 

Arizona

 

 

 
 

Denny Pagel
Market President
480-732-7495
Denny.Pagel@GreatWesternBank.com

Rick Theune
Agribusiness Banker 
480-732-0689
Rick.Theune@GreatWesternBank.com

Jenny Hovatter
Associate
480-732-0732
Jenny.Hovatter@GreatWesternBank.com

Matt Pagel
Ag Credit Analyst
480-269-8254
Matthew.Pagel@GreatWesternBank.com

 

Matt Arnold
Agribusiness Banker
480-422-2951
Matthew.Arnold@GreatWesternBank.com

Anita Limtiaco
Associate
480-732-7498
Anita.Limtiaco@GreatWesternBank.com

Irma Martinez
Associate
480-732-7498
Irma.Martinez@GreatWesternBank.com

Maggie Thomas 
Ag Credit Analyst
480-422-2949
Maggie.Thomas@GreatWesternBank.com
 

 
       back to top  
 

Colorado

     
 

Joaquin Gallegos
Agribusiness Market President
970-660-9035
Joaquin.Gallegos@GreatWesternBank.com

Kathy Wolf
Associate
970-660-9021
Kathy.Wolf@GreatWesternBank.com

 

San Luis Valley Area

Anthony Bagwell
Senior Vice President
719-588-0235
Anthony.Bagwell@GreatWesternBank.com

 
       back to top  
 

Iowa

 

 

 
 

Tom Ricke
Market President
515-440-8460
Tom.Ricke@GreatWesternBank.com

Martin Kalton
Senior Vice President
515-440-8472
Martin.Kalton@greatwesternbank.com

Alissa Erickson
Associate
515-440-8446
Alissa.Erickson@GreatWesternBank.com

 

Matt Rychnovsky
Senior Vice President
515-440-8468
Matt.Rychnovsky@GreatWesternBank.com

Dacia Dykstra
Agribusiness Banker
515-440-8475
Dacia.Dykstra@greatwesternbank.com

 
       back to top  
 

Kansas

     
 

Tom Witten
Vice President 
816-654-2902
Tom.Witten@GreatWesternBank.com

     
       back to top  
 

Nebraska

     
 

Kevin Kock
Agribusiness Banker
402-473-6181
Kevin.Kock@GreatWesternBank.com

 

Larry Reiser
Vice President
308-254-7330
Larry.Reiser@GreatWesternBank.com 

 
 

Leland Poppe 
Market President/Agribusiness Banker
308-520-7371 Mobile 
308-535-1321 Direct 
Leland.Poppe@GreatWesternBank.com 
 

     back to top  
 

South Dakota

     
 

Aberdeen Area

Rich Bures
Market President
605-229-2634
Richard.Bures@GreatWesternBank.com

Steve Jorgenson  
Agribusiness Banker 
605-229-2634
Steven.Jorgenson@GreatWesternBank.com 

Mona Kallas
Associate
605-229-2634
Mona.Kallas@GreatWesternBank.com 
 

 

Sioux Falls Area

Rodney Krantz
Agribusiness Banker
Crop Insurance Specialist
605-782-0557
Rodney.Krantz@GreatWesternBank.com

Brian Dewald 
Agribusiness Banker
605-782-0557
Brian.Dewald@GreatWesternBank.com

Ray O Connor 
Agribusiness Banker
605-782-0557
Ray.OConnor@GreatWesternBank.com

Lori Fods
Associate
605-978-5858
Lori.Fods@GreatWesternBank.com

 
      back to top